ALAI Societies


Full Member Societies of ALAI are Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Mexico, Paraguay, Uruguay and Peru. Contacts are:


Mexican Society of Immunology

                 President: Iris Estrada García
                    E-mail: presidente@sminmunologia.org
                Web Site: http://www.sminmunologia.org


Argentinean Society of Immunology

               President: Adriana Gruppi
                    E-mail:agruppi@fcq.unc.edu.ar
                Sitio Web:http://www.inmunologia.org.ar


 Cuban Society of Immunology

               President: Oliver Pérez
                     E-mail:oliverp@finlay.edu.cu
                 Web Site: http://www.sci.sld.cu


Brazilian Society of Immunology    

                 President: Luis Vicente Rizzo
                   E-mail: lvrizzo@icb.usp.br
               Web Site: http://www.sbi.org.br/index.html  


 Colombian Association of Allergy, Asthma and Immunology

             President: Luis Caraballo
                  E-mail: luiscaraballo@costa.net.co
              Web Site:http://inmunoalergiacolombia.com


Uruguayan Society of Immunology

                  President: Josť Alejandro Chabalgoity                         
                       E-mail:jachabal@higiene.edu.uy


Chilean Society of Immunology

                     President: Milton Larrondo Lillo
                       E-mail: mlarrondo@redclinicauchile.cl
                  Sitio Web:  http://www.sochin.cl/alai2011.htm


 Paraguayan Society of Immunology

                     Presidente: Celia Martinez
                         E-mail:zheliamar@yahoo.com.ar


 Peruvian immunology society

         Vice-President: Jose L. Aguilar Olano
                     E-mail: jaguilar@upch.edu.pe
                 Web Site: http://www.inmunoperu.05c.net


Venezuelan at present is an Observer in ALAI. Relevant contacts are:


 Venezuelan Society for Allergy, Asthma and Immunology

  Oscar Noya: noyaoo@yahoo.com

   Felix Tapia: felix.tapia@gmail.com

Copyright © 2005-2007, Latin American Association of Immunology
Webmaster
This page was update on May 09, 2013.